Markets

"Dividends for our patrons"

The ability of our Grain Division to manage your grain and fully utilize its assets to quickly move it to market provides significant dividends for our patrons.
We invest in key infrastructure to increase the velocity of grain moving through our network, receiving and loading truck and rail. We are opening new markets for your grain, while meeting local buyers grain needs.

"Increase the velocity of grain"

Infrastructure

"We are managing the risk that comes with today's futures markets"

Aurora Cooperative
Log in
Username:
Password:
Click Here to request a username/password.



2017 Grain Poll

Cash Bids for {{bid_location}}


Quotes delayed (10-30 minutes)

Loading

@C - CORN - CBOT
Month High Low Last Chg
May '17 360'6 357'0 360'0 2'2
Jul '17 368'2 364'4 367'6 2'2
Sep '17 375'6 372'4 375'4 2'2
Dec '17 384'2 380'6 383'6 2'0
Mar '18 393'2 390'4 393'0 2'0
May '18 398'2 396'0 398'2 1'6
@S - SOYBEANS - CBOT
Month High Low Last Chg
May '17 976'0 969'4 974'4 2'4
Jul '17 986'4 980'0 985'2 3'0
Aug '17 987'4 982'0 987'2 3'0
Sep '17 979'6 974'4 979'6 2'6
Nov '17 976'0 970'0 975'0 2'6
Jan '18 981'2 976'2 981'2 3'6
Mar '18 982'2 979'0 982'2 2'4
@K - HARD RED WINTER WHEAT - KCBT
Month High Low Last Chg
May '17 426'6 423'6 426'4 2'4
Jul '17 439'4 437'0 439'4 2'4
Sep '17 454'2 451'4 454'2 2'2
Dec '17 475'0 474'2 474'6 0'6
@L - LIVE CATTLE - CME
Month High Low Last Chg
Apr '17 121.875 120.600 120.775 -0.300
Jun '17 112.225 111.250 111.600 0.150
@C - COTTON #2 - ICEFU
Month High Low Last Chg
May '17 77.08 76.76 76.95 0.07
Jul '17 78.48 78.18 78.38 0.10
Oct '17
DTN Click here for info on Exchange delays.

The Team


 

Aurora
Ryan Sherwood
(402)694-7727
rsherwood@auroracoop.com

 


Tyler Kester
(402)694-7723
tkester@auroracoop.com

 


Celie Holliday
(402)694-7795
celieholliday@auroracoop.com

 


Julie Miller-Hodges
(402)694-7730
jmiller@auroracoop.com

 


Kurt Glinn
(402)694-7768
kglinn@auroracoop.com

 


Peggy Burruss
(402)694-7725
pburruss@auroracoop.com

 


Samantha Overturf
(402)694-7767
soverturf@auroracoop.com

 


Val Mescher
(402)694-7721
vmescher@auroracoop.com

 


Sue Goertzen
(402)694-7783
sgoertzen@auroracoop.com

 


Verda Friesen
(402)694-7729
vfriesen@auroracoop.com



Grand Island
Damon Kasselder
(402)694-7882
dkasselder@auroracoop.com

 


Josh Gartner
(402)694-7880
jgartner@auroracoop.com



Sedan

Weston Winkers
(402)224-4177
wwinkers@auroracoop.com



Superior
Ross Utecht
(402)694-7881
rutecht@auroracoop.com

 


Lynn Culbertson
(402)694-7883
lculbertson@auroracoop.com



Keene
Lance Jelden
(308)743-2303
ljelden@auroracoop.com



Hubbell
Mandy Sinn
(402)324-4114
msinn@auroracoop.com